Contacts‎ > ‎

Useful Links

By clicking the organisation of your choice you will be transferred to its Web site. You will need to press the "back" button on your browser to return here to the GLSC's site.

Native Title Representative Bodies/Service Providers


Western Australia

Kimberly Land Council

South West Aboriginal Land and Sea Council

Yamatji Marlpa Barna Baba Maaja Aboriginal Corporation

Central Desert Native Title Services


Northern Territory

Northern Land Council

Central Land Council


South Australia

South Australian Native Title Services

State Government

Department of Indigenous Affairs (DIA)
(Includes Aboriginal Lands Trust, the Aboriginal Justice Council and Commission of Elders)


Federal Organisations

National Native Title Tribunal

Australian Human Rights and Equal Opportunities Commission

The Australian Institute Of Aboriginal And Torres Strait Islander Studies

Federal Court of Australia

The Aurora Project

National Native Title Council

National Congress of Australia’s First Peoples

Department of the Prime Minster and Cabinet

Department of Social Services